International Agents and Representatives

AEP Consultants

Mr. Angelo Pavone

5 allée Jacques Daguerre

F-64300 Vincennes FRANCE

Telephone: +33 177 232495

E-mail: angelopavone@noos.frangelopavone@aepconsultants.com

Lotus Exhibitions & Marketing Services

Mr. Rajiv Malhotra

1421 Sector 15 Part 2

122001 Gurgaon – Haryana INDIA

Telephone: +91 124 4031793

Fax: +91 124 4031792

E-mail: rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

Câmara de Comércio Italiana em Portugal

Ms. Teresa Lemos

Avenida 5 de Otubro, 95-40° Dt°

1050-051 Lisboa PORTUGAL

Telephone: +35 121 7950263

Fax: +35 121 79 31984

E-mail: teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt

Italian Chamber of Commerce in Turkey

Ms. Hilal Icsoz

Mesrutiyet Cad. No: 75

34330 Tepebasi – Istanbul TURKEY

Telephone: +90 212 2442268

Fax: +90 212 2525885

E-mail: hilal@cciist.com

ATTM SARL

Mr. Jean-François Bassong

BP 3260 Douala CAMEROON

Telephone: +237 33603852

E-mail: bassong@att-m.com

Babrius CC

Mr. Glenn Babb

Penrose House, 1 – P.O.BOX 315

7950 Muizenberg SOUTH AFRICA

Telephone: +27 21 7887069

Fax: +27 21 7885616

Email: babrius2@mweb.co.za

Valuedshow Management LLC.

Mr. Minson Huang

8/F, bldg. 1, Thaiot Plaza Wusibei, Jin’an District,

350012 Fuzhou CHINA

Telephone: +86 591 28082080

Fax: +86 591 87735044

E-mail:oneminson@valuedshow.com

CCIAA – Camera di Commercio Italo-Tedesca

Ms. Martina Agosti

Leonhard-Moll-Bogen 10

81373 München GERMANY

Telephone: +49 89 96166172

Fax: +49 89 2904894

E-mail: agosti@italcam.de

Ms. Valeria Di Santo Della Penna

Telephone: +971 507567526

Fax: +971 44202640

E-mail: arvale@emirates.net.ae

Mr. Effumbi G.B. Lwanga

Telephone: +256 712189302

E-mail: effumbi@gmail.com

Quever Europe S.L.

Mr. Oscar Ruano

Av. Locutor Vicente Hipólito 20 C · 8

03540 Alicante – SPAIN

Telephone: +34 610550362

E-mail: oruano@quever.eu